Board Members

Souls Harbor Board of Directors

David Stephenson (President)

Mike Warriner (Treasurer)

 Brent Burmaster (Executive Director/Secretary)

John Stack

Cheryl O’Hagan

David Munson

Danny Wilson

Kim Lockwood

Mark Higgins

Graham Smith

Antoya Howard

Rosemary McGinn

Souls Harbor Advisory Board of Directors

LV Massengale

John Boykin

Edwina Cannaday

Honorable Judge Juan Jasso

Reginald Finch

Sharron Hunt

Dispatch Representative/Main Contact Information:
Soul’s Harbor, Inc.
13134 Nile Drive
Dallas, Texas 75253
972.286.5282 Fax

New Online Donation Processing:
Soul’s Harbor can now provide the convenience of taking your donation request online. Just follow the link to our new online “Household Donation Request Form”. We are also now taking vehicle donations and have an online donation processing form for this too. “Vehicle Donation Request Form”

Thank you so much for your financial consideration. Note, your tax-deductible contributions may also be submitted through PayPal to*Please note: Users of Internet Explorer 8 and above may experience difficulties with our PayPal “Donate” button. Please access PayPal directly to make a financial contribution to Soul’s Harbor, Inc. Thank you!